Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Jensen

Ron Jensen

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Jensen
"Fasr and friendly staff and service and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Jerry Ivey

Jerry Ivey

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Ivey
"Been with Robert for over 20 years! Always treated me right. Ian helped me get my business insurance set up and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Charly Burnett

Charly Burnett

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charly Burnett
"By far best insurance experience I’ve ever had!! They always take care of me quickly, rates are great and they’re transparent about what discounts I can get to help save us money. I love that you can call in and talk to a real person, and don’t have to go through a voicemail to get a representative."
Profile photo of Julie Koger

Julie Koger

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Koger
"Always excellent service with Pruett State Farm office. Moved back to Kansas and had to get insurance through their office again."
Profile photo of Don Phillips

Don Phillips

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Phillips
"Everyone in the office would be willing to give you their shirt off their back. So nice and friendly. Could not ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of curt kauer

curt kauer

October 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by curt kauer
"still like human interaction"
Profile photo of Troy leSage

Troy leSage

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy leSage
"Needed to change my direct pay and Ian did a great job helping me thru this transaction"
Profile photo of Frans Laubscher

Frans Laubscher

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frans Laubscher
"Really good experience working with them"
Profile photo of Ben Acheson

Ben Acheson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Acheson
"Great people friendly faces every time I come in"
Profile photo of MacKenzie Cyr

MacKenzie Cyr

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Cyr
"Ian is awesome to work with! Being newly married and trying to get off of our parents insurance was stressful! Ian made this process so easy for us! Even got us a better rate on our farm and ranch!"
Profile photo of Cordell Cyr

Cordell Cyr

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cordell Cyr
"This office is great to work with! Ian helped us get better rates on home, auto, and our farm and ranch!"
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Davis
"We were very happy to switch. They were very easy to work with and will be saving us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Cody Rowan

Cody Rowan

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Rowan
"Whether it's Robert or Trevor my experiences with State Farm have always been delightful. Professional staff that are truly friendly, like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of jeff cox

jeff cox

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff cox
"Quick and easy quotes. Informative and treats as a friend.👍👍😊"
Profile photo of Mattie Rossi

Mattie Rossi

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Rossi
"I had Ian give me a renters insurance quote. He was outstanding to work with - extremely efficient and helpful. Happy to have utilized their services!"
Profile photo of Delta Mike

Delta Mike

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delta Mike
"Very helpful in ensuring my policies were transferred properly. Very understanding and helpful."
Profile photo of Carol H.

Carol H.

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol H.
"First, excellent customer service. Called this agency and spoke to Ian Nordell for quotes on home and auto. Ian was friendly, professional, thorough, and helpful. He came to my home and went above and beyond with customer service and quickly provided a reasonable quotes. I next met Ian in his office to review quotes and was met with friendly agent, Robert Pruett, and staff. Ian explained quotes plainly and in detail. I would not hesitate to recommend this agency to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Cooper Holmes

Cooper Holmes

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Holmes
"Ian was a tremendous help with my move to Kansas City, Missouri. He made the renters insurance process easy and painless. His customer service is second to none and he is extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend the Robert Pruett State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Braden Brownell

Braden Brownell

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Brownell
"Ian was very professional and pleasant to work with. Couldn't have made it any simpler. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Devin Kymer

Devin Kymer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Kymer
"GOOD"
Profile photo of Ethan Glasscock

Ethan Glasscock

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Glasscock
"I had an excellent time working with Ian Nordell. He was very knowledgeable and took very good care of me and all my needs"
Profile photo of Marlene Baker

Marlene Baker

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Baker
"I have been the State Farm for many years.. They have always been pleasant, very well informed and always try to do what is best for me and my family"
Profile photo of Phillip Hazlett

Phillip Hazlett

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Hazlett
"Very pleased with the service from Ian, very insightful and always open to explain things in more detail."
Profile photo of kim nation

kim nation

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kim nation
"I have had a great experience with Robert Pruett State Farm Insurance Company. I moved to Kansas from Colorado and was very unfamiliar with Ks. Territory. I had been in Co. 40 yrs. These people at this agency go above and beyond to make things smooth and pain free no matter what the circumstances are. Robert and my agent Trevor have been outstanding in steering me the right direction in what coverage is necessary! Everyone in that office is helpful and everyone is full of smiles. They made me feel so at home. I am going on my 4th yr. hear and I feel so happy to know I do not have to worry about my insurance as long as I am at Robert Pruett State Farm. Thank You so much for each and everyone of you for taking excellent care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend that everyone get quotes on your insurance once a year to make sure you have proper coverage. Robert Pruett State Farm would be. where I would start."
Profile photo of Jody Karlin

Jody Karlin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Karlin
"I love working with Robert Pruett’s company. Trevor has been so amazing to work with. Anything I need, I just email and he is quick to respond. Super helpful. Competing rates. They have amazing customer service and I know I’m taken care! Highly recommend!"